Roommate Profile

Raleigh NC 27613, United States
Point of Contact: Melinda Taylor
How much is Melinda looking to pay in rent?: $300
Melinda is looking to live with: Anyone
Does Melinda smoke: No
Does Melinda need to be next to public transportation?: Yes
Does Melinda have a pet?: No

I have my Bachelor's in Psychology degree and love it. I tutor English as a second language online with Korean adult students. I am a Christian and love church. I am friendly, laid back, and smart.
Additional Information
I am neat, clean, organized, detail oriented, reliable, responsible, and hardworking. I am respectful, trustworthy, easygoing, and outgoing. I like to help others and live as peacefully as possible. I believe that open communication is very important.
I currently live in Raleigh and want to move to Greensboro. I need the room to be furnished with a bed, furniture for clothing, and a desk so that I can use it for my online English as a second language tutoring job. I would also like to live close to a bus line if possible. I need to have access to a washer and dryer. I would also like to be on the first floor if possible. I would also like to live near a store and/or market. I need to have a price that includes all of the utilities with the rent and is $500 or under. It needs to be a place that allows visitors and overnight guests so that I can loved ones with me sometimes. I am clean, neat, organized, detail oriented, responsible, reliable, friendly, respectful, trustworthy, easy-going, and outgoing. I look forward to finding a great roommate or some great roommates in a mutually beneficial living situation.

No Additional Photos Uploaded
Roommate Documents
No Documents Uploaded
Map View